- -- expert inventar
INV_MAX_SLOTS = 60, -- maximal slots to update in the inventory:update()
INV_UPDATE_INTERVAL = 300, -- full inventory update every x seconds (only used indirect atm)
INV_AUTOSELL_ENABLE = true, -- autosell items at merchant true|false
INV_AUTOSELL_FROMSLOT = 1, -- autosell from slot #
INV_AUTOSELL_TOSLOT = 30, -- autosell to slot #
INV_AUTOSELL_QUALITY = "white", -- itemcolors to sell
INV_AUTOSELL_IGNORE = nil, -- itemnames never so sell
INV_AUTOSELL_NOSELL_DURA = 0, -- durability > x will not sell, 0=sell all
INV_AUTOSELL_STATS_NOSELL = nil, -- stats (text search at right tooltip side) that will not be selled
INV_AUTOSELL_STATS_SELL = nil, -- stats (text search at right tooltip side) that will be selled, even if in nosell
How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, multi )
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
-
- Posts: 53
- Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 10:37 am
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
I have 2 WP path files - exp.xml and exp_return.xml
if I die grinding with exp.xml, after ressurection bot starts to follow with exp_return.xml witch have loadPaths("exp.xml"); (updated) in correct place, but if he come to the last point of exp_return.xml and see function loadPaths("exp.xml"); he "said" Coming from returnpath then we will load exp_return.xml - or smth like that.
That's really crap, coz of that I cannot make fully automated bot.
if I die grinding with exp.xml, after ressurection bot starts to follow with exp_return.xml witch have loadPaths("exp.xml"); (updated) in correct place, but if he come to the last point of exp_return.xml and see function loadPaths("exp.xml"); he "said" Coming from returnpath then we will load exp_return.xml - or smth like that.
That's really crap, coz of that I cannot make fully automated bot.
- Administrator
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5318
- Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
You shouldn't be using loadPaths() at the end of a return path. It'll automatically switch the waypoint lists when it gets to the end, and I suspect calling loadPaths() in the middle could confuse it.filipsworks wrote:I have 2 WP path files - exp.xml and exp_return.xml
if I die grinding with exp.xml, after ressurection bot starts to follow with exp_return.xml witch have loadPaths("exp.xml"); (updated) in correct place, but if he come to the last point of exp_return.xml and see function loadPaths("exp.xml"); he "said" Coming from returnpath then we will load exp_return.xml - or smth like that.
That's really crap, coz of that I cannot make fully automated bot.
-
- Posts: 53
- Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 10:37 am
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
Now is working... THX 4 that!Administrator wrote: You shouldn't be using loadPaths() at the end of a return path. It'll automatically switch the waypoint lists when it gets to the end, and I suspect calling loadPaths() in the middle could confuse it.
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
Hi @ all,
The Bot works fine , but I have one Problem is it Possible to open the Dailybord without an Mouseklick,via Harvesscan or an Command, at one Waypoint ??
Greez
The DOC
The Bot works fine , but I have one Problem is it Possible to open the Dailybord without an Mouseklick,via Harvesscan or an Command, at one Waypoint ??
Greez
The DOC
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
We are currently working on something that will make that possible. Check out this post;DOCDBA wrote:Hi @ all,
The Bot works fine , but I have one Problem is it Possible to open the Dailybord without an Mouseklick,via Harvesscan or an Command, at one Waypoint ??
Greez
The DOC
http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... 2&start=20
But, at the moment, the answer is no.
- Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
- I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
- How to: copy and paste in micromacro
________________________
Quote:- “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
- Ronald Reagan
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
I got a question about the bot behaviour.
Does the bot check, if a mob has already targeted another player and then it wont join that fight ?
Does the bot check, if a mob has already targeted another player and then it wont join that fight ?
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
Paton wrote:I got a question about the bot behaviour.
Does the bot check, if a mob has already targeted another player and then it wont join that fight ?
Yes if the option "ANTI_KS" is set to true (KS - Kill Steal) which is default!
Thanks for reading!
Some of you might find this useful: RoM-bot Wiki
User Functions Repository (and other useful files): Addon Repo
Latest SVN updates: SVN updates
Some of you might find this useful: RoM-bot Wiki
User Functions Repository (and other useful files): Addon Repo
Latest SVN updates: SVN updates
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
Hi,
I#m searching the command to get the waypoint-id, in this thread I always read the numbers for waypoint but no command to get this id... I knew it a few month ago ... but the age ^^
I#m searching the command to get the waypoint-id, in this thread I always read the numbers for waypoint but no command to get this id... I knew it a few month ago ... but the age ^^
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
try
Code: Select all
rom/createpath.lua
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it
wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual
wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
It was an command in RoM, not the Bot-Screen. Like /playerid or something like this :/
Edit:
Ok, thanks! I've got make a new file with the createpath.lua. Very easy
After Login, the Bot go to the Miller-NPC, want to travel to the Miller ranch, and on the miller ranch he starts to farm.
Edit:
Ok, thanks! I've got make a new file with the createpath.lua. Very easy
After Login, the Bot go to the Miller-NPC, want to travel to the Miller ranch, and on the miller ranch he starts to farm.
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
Hi too all
is it possible to put the mobs to kill in the waypointfile
like
my provile has more then 50 mobs too kill
Example
please give my a smal idee sorry for my bad english
is it possible to put the mobs to kill in the waypointfile
like
Code: Select all
<onLoad><![CDATA[
-- Additional Lua code to execute after loading the profile
-- and before the bot starts. e.g. You could overwrite profile settings here
-- like: changeProfileOption("HP_REST", 60);
changeProfileOption(<mob name="Aasmolch" />); ?
changeProfileOption(<mob name="Ameisenb\132r des Geheimen Haines" />); ?
changeProfileOption(<mob name="Angren Bolmu" />); ?
]]></onLoad>
Example
Code: Select all
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints>
<onLoad>
changeProfileOption(<mobtokill name="Angren Bolmu" />); ? i think its wrong but wat is rigth ?
changeProfileOption(<mob name="Angren Bolmu" />);
</onLoad>
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
What I do is only use 'friends' in my profile, adding anything I don't want to attack. But I never use the 'mobs' in the profile. If I want it to attack only certain mobs in a particular waypoint then I add those mobs to the mob list in the 'onLoad' of that waypoint.
The way I do it is like this,
The way I do it is like this,
Code: Select all
settings.profile.mobs = {"mob name 1", "mob name 2"}
- Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
- I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
- How to: copy and paste in micromacro
________________________
Quote:- “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
- Ronald Reagan
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
Thx Rock5
that's what I wanted
Now I can do the mobs in the waypointfile
I test whether I can do it
that's what I wanted
Now I can do the mobs in the waypointfile
I test whether I can do it
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
A small question
I can take German names or do I have to translate into English mobnamen?
because the umlauts?
I can take German names or do I have to translate into English mobnamen?
because the umlauts?
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
If you are using names and you are playing on a german client then the names have to be in german. I don't have experience with umlauts but I believe they are ok as long as you save the file with encoding "UTF-8 without BOM". If you don't already have a program that can save in that format, try "Notepad++". It's free and can be downloaded here. http://notepad-plus-plus.org/
- Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
- I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
- How to: copy and paste in micromacro
________________________
Quote:- “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
- Ronald Reagan
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
Hi Rock5
I have test it
its ok if I'm on a English client
on German client, it does not work
brings an error
<!-- for umlauts use \129 (ue),\132 (ae),\148 (oe) e.g. K\132fer -->
does not work in Waypoints
So I use the waypoint to English clients
new question
how can I use a skill (hotkey="VK_2") in a waypoint
I test
player:target_Object("Insert Item Name", nil, nil, true); but object ist in Skill bar no funktion
player:mouseclickL(1211, 866, 1920, 1019); sometimes works
any idea?
thanks for the help
I have test it
Code: Select all
<onLoad>
settings.profile.mobs = {"Ragemane Shaman","Ragemane Warrior","Ragemane Archer","Ragemane Chief"}
</onLoad>
on German client, it does not work
Code: Select all
<onLoad>
settings.profile.mobs = {"Wutmähnenschamane","Wutmähnenkrieger","Wutmähnenschütze","Wutmähnenhäuptling"}
</onLoad>
Code: Select all
<onLoad>
settings.profile.mobs = {"Wutm\132hnenschamane","Wutm\132hnenkrieger","Wutm\132hnensch\129tze","Wutm\132hnenh\132uptling"}
</onLoad>
does not work in Waypoints
So I use the waypoint to English clients
new question
how can I use a skill (hotkey="VK_2") in a waypoint
I test
player:target_Object("Insert Item Name", nil, nil, true); but object ist in Skill bar no funktion
player:mouseclickL(1211, 866, 1920, 1019); sometimes works
any idea?
thanks for the help
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
I believe to use umlauts you need to save with "UTF-8 without BOM". Try Notepad++.
Depends what VK_2 does. Tell us what it is and we can give you the best solution.CoIogne01 wrote:how can I use a skill (hotkey="VK_2") in a waypoint
I test
player:target_Object("Insert Item Name", nil, nil, true); but object ist in Skill bar no funktion
player:mouseclickL(1211, 866, 1920, 1019); sometimes works
any idea?
- Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
- I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
- How to: copy and paste in micromacro
________________________
Quote:- “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
- Ronald Reagan
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
I know not how to edit my last post
I save the Waipoints with Notepad++ "UTF-8 without BOM"
i test it with id,s
end it runs
I have to klick one questitem (the flag of the rebel army) in my backpack
I put it in the skillbar on any VK
I save the Waipoints with Notepad++ "UTF-8 without BOM"
i test it with id,s
Code: Select all
<onLoad>
settings.profile.mobs = {"105901","105902","105903","105904"}
</onLoad>
I have to klick one questitem (the flag of the rebel army) in my backpack
I put it in the skillbar on any VK
Re: How to: using waypoint files (Examples: DQ running, mul
Then just use the item.
Code: Select all
local flag = inventory:findItem("name of the flag item")
if flag then
flag:use()
end
- Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
- I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
- How to: copy and paste in micromacro
________________________
Quote:- “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
- Ronald Reagan
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests