Another problem with LoginNextChar

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)
Message
Author
NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Another problem with LoginNextChar

#1 Post by NonAnon » Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:31 am

Hello, it's me again!
Every time Bot login next char, i have to paused it and resumed (end & delete keys) in order to load profile and continue.
Problem occurs only in 1 script.
Here MM:

Code: Select all

Completed max number of daily quests, trying to log in next char.
Current acc 2, char 8
Searching list...
 1      2       1
 1      2       2
 1      2       3
 1      2       4
 1      2       5
 1      2       6
 1      2       7
 1      2       8
 1      3       1
Changing to character 1 account 3.
Player address changed: 0x388E1E00
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
Not-Working wp

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints type="RUN">
<onLoad>
function checkDaily()
   local dailyQuestCount, dailyQuestsPerDay= RoMScript("Daily_count()")
   if (10 == dailyQuestCount) then
	 	cprintf(cli.lightblue,"Completed max number of daily quests, trying to log in next char.\n");
        SetCharList({
	{account=2, chars= {1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8}},	
	{account=3, chars= {1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8}},
	{account=65, chars= {5,7,8}},
	{account=44, chars= {7,8}},	})	
		LoginNextChar()
        	print("loadProfile")
        	loadProfile()
        	print("loadPaths")
        	loadPaths("helpem.xml")
  end
end	

  __WPL:setWaypointIndex(1)		
</onLoad>
In addition, i have similar wp with work problem-free,

Code: Select all

?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints type="RUN">
<onLoad>
function checkDaily()
   local dailyQuestCount, dailyQuestsPerDay= RoMScript("Daily_count()")

   if (10 == dailyQuestCount) then
	 	cprintf(cli.lightblue,"Completed max number of daily quests, trying to log in next chara.\n");
        	SetCharList({
	{account=55, chars= {1,2,4,5,7,8}},
	{account=44, chars= {1,4,5,6,7,8}},
	{account=65, chars= {2,4,6}},	
		})
		LoginNextChar()
        	print("loadProfile")
        	loadProfile()
        	print("loadPaths")
        	loadPaths("TheSmileShopLong.xml")
  end
end
		
</onLoad>

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#2 Post by rock5 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:55 am

Why do you have to "paused it and resumed"? What happens if you don't?
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#3 Post by NonAnon » Mon Jan 19, 2015 7:06 am

Oh, I though I was clear...
If i not paused%resumed nothing will happen. Bot will not load profile, path, and will not do anything. No error, nothing.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#4 Post by rock5 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 7:24 am

Strange. Try waiting a few seconds before loading the profile.

Code: Select all

      LoginNextChar()
      rest(3000)
           print("loadProfile")
           loadProfile()
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#5 Post by NonAnon » Mon Jan 19, 2015 7:35 am

No big change. It wait 3s after I paused&resumed, i wait about 60 second before i p&r.
i don't thing it will help, but in mm it look like:

Code: Select all

Current acc 3, char 2
Searching list...
 1      2       1
 1      2       2
 1      2       3
 1      2       4
 1      2       5
 1      2       6
 1      2       7
 1      2       8
 1      3       1
 1      3       2
 1      3       3
Changing to character 3 account 3.
Player address changed: 0x25E62800
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
Paused. (Delete) to continue, (CTRL+L) exit to shell, (CTRL+C) quit
Resumed.
loadProfile
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
We read the hotkey settings from your bindings.txt file C:\Users\[...]\Runes of Magic\bindings.txt instead of using the settings.xml file.
Loading profile userdefault.xml
Testing 'ingamefunctions' macro. If it gets stuck here, please update the 'ingam
efunctions' by copying the 'ingamefunctions' folder from 'rom/devtools' to the g
ames 'interface/addons' folder.
MACRO Test: ok
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
loadPaths
Loaded waypoint path helpem.xml
No return path with default naming helpem_return.xml found.
We use the normal waypoint path helpem.xml now.
in addition, problem doesn't occur when change is from druid to scout or from druid to mage, but takes place in change from scout to druid.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#6 Post by rock5 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 9:03 am

So you are saying that at the point you paused it it gets stuck and you have to pause and unpause it to get it going again? It's possible the server you are playing on is reporting that it is ready before it actually is. So when LoginNextChar does a player:update(), which it does before it finishes, it is getting stuck because the game wasn't ready when it did it. Pausing it and resuming it causes it to do another player:update() which fixes it.

I'm going to give you a version of LoginNextChar userfunction that does some prints when it does the player update. Try it and show me what it prints. It's going to print out player so expect a long print out. Make sure there is no personal info in the print out such as your character name before posting here. Do like you did in your last output, pause it when it gets stuck so I know where it got stuck.
Attachments
userfunction_LoginNextChar.lua
(7.84 KiB) Downloaded 109 times
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#7 Post by NonAnon » Mon Jan 19, 2015 9:29 am

well.. It print a lot, but after i Paused&Resumed : D
Before and short after

Code: Select all

Completed max number of daily quests, trying to log in next char.
Changing to character 2 account 2.
Player address changed: 0x4A1A8C00
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
Paused. (Delete) to continue, (CTRL+L) exit to shell, (CTRL+C) quit
Resumed.
Doing player update in ChangeChar
Finished player update
free_flag2      false
PotionManaUsed  0
free_flag1      false
Moving  false
InventoryLastUpdate     1421677551
PawnLastHP      0
Direction       -1.9024089623916
MaxMana 380
Mounted false
level_detect_levelup    9
Energy  0
LastExpUpdateTime       1421677652
Focus   0
ExpPerMin       0
Stance2 0
TP      12272
PotionHpOnceUsed        0
InventoryDoUpdate       false
MaxFocus        0
Fights  0
DirectionY      0
MaxMP   380
Name    Chroobee
Swimming        false
Unstick_counter 0
LastHitTime     25347.064
PhiriusHpUsed   0
Fighting        false
failed_casts_in_a_row   0
Stance  0
PhiriusLastManaEmptyTime        0
InParty false
ExpUpdateInterval       10
Class2  -1
GlobalCooldown  0
FightStartTime  0
Success_waypoints       1
ExpTableMaxSize 10
free_flag3      false
free_counter3   0
Lootable        false
LastHP  0
Psi     0
ExpInsertPos    6
free_counter2   0
MP      380
TimeTillLevel   9999
LastTargetPtr   0
free_debug1     0
PotionHpUsed    0
Id      1002
LastDistImprove 1421677654
Death_counter   0
Type    1
PotionLastHpEmptyTime   0
XP      1575
Class1  8
Alive   true
PotionLastManaOnceEmptyTime     0
Sleeping        false
PotionLastUseTime       0
TargetPtr       0
Cast_to_target  0
IsPet   false
Rage    0
MaxEnergy       0
Level   9
BotStartTime_nr 1421677554
BotStartTime    1421677654
PotionManaOnceUsed      0
Class3  -1
Race    1
Harvesting      false
GUID    788239
TargetIcon      true
ActualSpeed     0
PhiriusManaUsed 0
PhiriusLastUseTime      0
Mana    380
Attackable      false
Level3  0
PotionLastHpOnceEmptyTime       0
Speed   50
Sleeping_time   0
Current_waypoint_type   5
PotionLastOnceUseTime   0
IgnoreTarget    0
Address 1243253760
ranged_pull     false
Battling        false
PotionLastManaEmptyTime 0
LastExp 1575
MaxMP2  1
Returning       false
aggro_start_time        0
Casting false
Z       4623.6196289063
MP2     1
Level2  0
PetPtr  0
HP      321
PhiriusLastHpEmptyTime  0
Aggressive      false
MaxHP   321
Nature  0
free_counter1   0
X       31847.330078125
Y       12.202350616455
Guild   <UNKNOWN>
MaxRage 0
Edit:
i added some prints to ChangeChar function, also increased time in yrest from 3s to 30s

Code: Select all

print("rest 2s")
	rest(2000)
	print("Load Screen?")
	waitForLoadingScreen()
	print("Is in game?")
	repeat rest(1000) until isInGame()
print("waiting 30s")	
	rest(30000)
print("Doing player update in ChangeChar")
	player:update()
print("Finished player update")
for k,v in pairs(player) do if type(v) ~="table" then print(k,v) end end
And i get it:

Code: Select all

Changing to character 4 account 2.
rest 2s
Load Screen?
Player address changed: 0x66A02D00
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
Paused. (Delete) to continue, (CTRL+L) exit to shell, (CTRL+C) quit
Resumed.
Is in game?
waiting 30s
Last edited by NonAnon on Mon Jan 19, 2015 9:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#8 Post by rock5 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 9:56 am

Are you using the current version of the bot and LoginNextChar with no modifications? I noticed you had some printouts in your previous post that wasn't in your code so assuming you added them to LoginNextChar. Have you tried redownloading it and using it without modifications? Note: things that could cause this problem include; a player:update() in the wrong place, a RoMScript command and even a yrest (because it gives a registered timed event in some other userfunction a chance to do a RoMScript or player:update(), etc).
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#9 Post by NonAnon » Mon Jan 19, 2015 10:10 am

I didn't make any modification in LoginNextChar before.
Before start this topic i run SVN.update.bat and update.lua, so my rombot should be up to date if i'm not wrong.
i'll re-download LNC and check if it will be working.
What Printouts aren't in my code?
Edit:
Redownload LoginNextChar from your topic changes nothing.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#10 Post by rock5 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 10:40 am

After doing the svn update it should be up to date as long as you didn't get any conflicts and all your files have green icons next to them (except for maybe addresses.lua which should have changed when the addresses got updated).

Just to make sure you understand, doing an svn update keeps the bot up to date to the current version. Running update.lua does a memory search while the game is running and updates the addresses in addresses.lua. Pretty much update will run automatically when needed when you run rom/bot.
NonAnon wrote:What Printouts aren't in my code?

Code: Select all

Current acc 3, char 2
Searching list...
 1      2       1
 1      2       2
 1      2       3
 1      2       4
 1      2       5
 1      2       6
 1      2       7
 1      2       8
 1      3       1
 1      3       2
 1      3       3
I'm not sure where that is from. It's not in the code you listed. It looks like printout statements have been added to LoginNextChar while it searches for the next character.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#11 Post by NonAnon » Mon Jan 19, 2015 12:05 pm

Well, u are right, it's not printing now with latests version. But still problem occurs.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#12 Post by rock5 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 1:24 pm

Curious. Ok I found an earlier player:update() in waitForLoadingScreen(). That might be the one. I put the same print statements in there. Try this functions.lua. It goes in the rom folder. Change the LoginNextChar userfunction back to an unedited version. You should get a similar printout but hopefully before it get stuck.
Attachments
functions.lua
(89.41 KiB) Downloaded 120 times
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#13 Post by NonAnon » Mon Jan 19, 2015 1:39 pm

Well... with normal LoginNextChar, and your functions.lua i still get stuck:

Code: Select all

Completed max number of daily quests, trying to log in next char.
Changing to character 2 account 2.
Doing player update in ChangeChar
Player address changed: 0x4AEE7D00
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
Paused. (Delete) to continue, (CTRL+L) exit to shell, (CTRL+C) quit
Resumed.
Finished player update
GUID    787581
Sleeping        false
GlobalCooldown  0
PhiriusLastHpEmptyTime  0
Attackable      false
LastExp 1575
PotionManaUsed  0
MaxRage 0
aggro_start_time        0
failed_casts_in_a_row   0
Swimming        false
Level   9
PawnLastHP      0
MaxMana 380
Battling        false
TP      12272
XP      1575
IsPet   false
DirectionY      0
Success_waypoints       1
HP      321
Moving  false
IgnoreTarget    0
InventoryDoUpdate       false
free_flag3      false
free_flag2      false
free_flag1      false
MP2     1
Guild   <UNKNOWN>
ExpInsertPos    6
Harvesting      false
ranged_pull     false
free_counter3   0
Direction       -1.3962634803785
free_counter2   0
free_counter1   0
Energy  0
LastDistImprove 1421692492
Mana    380
Speed   50
FightStartTime  0
LastExpUpdateTime       1421692485
ActualSpeed     0
LastTargetPtr   0
Nature  0
Aggressive      false
Type    1
Current_waypoint_type   5
Death_counter   0
PotionLastHpOnceEmptyTime       0
PotionHpUsed    0
Fights  0
Address 1257143552
Mounted false
BotStartTime_nr 1421692393
level_detect_levelup    9
TargetIcon      true
PotionHpOnceUsed        0
PotionLastManaEmptyTime 0
InventoryLastUpdate     1421692391
Sleeping_time   0
Class2  -1
BotStartTime    1421692492
Returning       false
Rage    0
Stance2 0
Casting false
PhiriusHpUsed   0
ExpUpdateInterval       10
Alive   true
Race    1
LastHitTime     40186.125
PotionManaOnceUsed      0
Unstick_counter 0
Stance  0
PhiriusLastUseTime      0
PhiriusManaUsed 0
PotionLastOnceUseTime   0
Focus   0
MaxHP   321
PotionLastUseTime       0
MaxEnergy       0
Z       4592.4252929688
Y       12.202350616455
X       31840.76953125
Psi     0
PotionLastHpEmptyTime   0
Fighting        false
ExpTableMaxSize 10
Lootable        false
PetPtr  0
PhiriusLastManaEmptyTime        0
free_debug1     0
Level2  0
Class3  -1
MaxFocus        0
TimeTillLevel   9999
ExpPerMin       0
TargetPtr       0
MaxMP2  1
MaxMP   380
PotionLastManaOnceEmptyTime     0
InParty false
LastHP  0
Id      1002
Level3  0
Cast_to_target  0

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#14 Post by rock5 » Mon Jan 19, 2015 2:06 pm

So it definitely got stuck while doing player:update(). We're getting closer but it'd going to take a few more steps yet. I changed functions.lua and added some prints to player:update(). Try these.
Attachments
functions.lua
(89.37 KiB) Downloaded 112 times
player.lua
(130.23 KiB) Downloaded 115 times
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#15 Post by NonAnon » Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:03 am

Well, for First change no problem...

Code: Select all

Completed max number of daily quests, trying to log in next char.
Changing to character 2 account 2.
Doing player update in ChangeChar
1
2
3
Player address changed: 0x3E104100
4
5
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
7
8
9
10
11
Finished player update  1       2
loadPaths
But for second...

Code: Select all

Completed max number of daily quests, trying to log in next char.
Changing to character 3 account 2.
Doing player update in ChangeChar
1
2
3
Player address changed: 0x63C19100
4
5
Ranged skill found: DRUID_EARTH_ARROW
7
8
9
Paused. (Delete) to continue, (CTRL+L) exit to shell, (CTRL+C) quit
Resumed.
10
11
Finished player update  1       2
Edit: Atm 9 changes, 3 without problems.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#16 Post by rock5 » Tue Jan 20, 2015 12:37 pm

Between 9 and 10 there is

Code: Select all

	self:updateCasting()
	self:updateBattling()
	self:updateStance() -- Also updates Stance2
	self:updateActualSpeed() -- Also updates Moving
	self:updateNature()
The first 4 function are pretty much just memory reads. Very simple. It doesn't look like they could be a problem. updateNature though is a bit complex. It does a getBuff to check for Natures' Power which in turn does a GetIdName which might use a RoMScript. A bit too much to follow. Any chance that the ones that worked and didn't work had something to do with the Druid Class?

Otherwise if you don't use druids try commenting out that function. It's on line 215 of player.lua. I don't know if this will cause some other error. Eg.

Code: Select all

--	self:updateNature()
Lastly, because I'm looking for an easy fix, try increasing the pause before that player:update() at the end of waitForLoadingScreen() in functions.lua. It's about line 1508. Here, I've done it for you. Just to be 100% sure I've made it 10s.
Attachments
functions.lua
(89.37 KiB) Downloaded 113 times
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#17 Post by NonAnon » Tue Jan 20, 2015 1:03 pm

Increasing time before playerupdate() change nothing, but when i commented self:updateNature() No problem occurs within 14 changes form druid to druid.
Great Thanks for your help!
Is something similar with warden? I remember, that i have similar problem sometimes with 2 alts with were both wardens.
Is any way to disable those update with is not necessary for "running, Accepting&completing Q or harvesting objects? "
I mean, some code putted in OnLoad section with would prevent this...
Anyway, once again THANKS

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#18 Post by rock5 » Tue Jan 20, 2015 2:53 pm

You do realize, though, that if Nature's Power doesn't get updated then it probably wont use any skills that use Natures Power?

I would like to figure it out. Let me see... It detects the address changing. It loads the new skill set. When it loads the new skill set it does a setupMacro() which is necessary for RoMScripts to work. But... only if settings.profile.hotkeys.MACRO is not nil. Can you have a look in your profile/s and see what value MACRO has? It should look something like this.

Code: Select all

	<hotkeys>
    	<!-- to communicate with the RoM API / define ingame dummy macro at place 1 -->
		<hotkey name="MACRO"          key="VK_0" />
	</hotkeys>
You'll need to be more specific about the Warden issue. It's probably unrelated.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

NonAnon
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:10 am

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#19 Post by NonAnon » Wed Jan 21, 2015 2:39 am

Sorry to disappoint you but my profile is same as yours.

Code: Select all

<hotkeys>
    	<!-- to communicate with the RoM API / define ingame dummy macro at place 1 -->
		<hotkey name="MACRO"          key="VK_0" />
	</hotkeys>

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Another problem with LoginNextChar

#20 Post by rock5 » Wed Jan 21, 2015 6:36 am

If you have the patience here are some more files to test with. I've been really thorough this time so it might be the last time. ** crosses fingers for luck **
Attachments
player.lua
(130.02 KiB) Downloaded 97 times
pawn.lua
(29.13 KiB) Downloaded 88 times
memorytable.lua
(7.76 KiB) Downloaded 91 times
functions.lua
(89.44 KiB) Downloaded 106 times
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 3 guests