Do not attack RomBot. Russia
Do not attack RomBot. Russia
How to make RomBot attacked only by name mobs!? Help please
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
micromacro/scripts/rom/profiles/Your char
<mobs>
<!-- names of mobs we want to attack -->
<!-- if no names defined we will attack all mobs -->
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
</mobs>
You mean this?
<mobs>
<!-- names of mobs we want to attack -->
<!-- if no names defined we will attack all mobs -->
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
</mobs>
You mean this?
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
Garrison wrote:micromacro/scripts/rom/profiles/Your char
<mobs>
<!-- names of mobs we want to attack -->
<!-- if no names defined we will attack all mobs -->
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
</mobs>
You mean this?
Yes. But he does not attack mobs if you write the name! Even if you save in UTF-8
- Administrator
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5313
- Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
There is a reason you are supposed to provide information. We can't read your mind. Come back when you want to provide a log, full description of the problem, and a copy of your profile.
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
<profile>Administrator wrote:There is a reason you are supposed to provide information. We can't read your mind. Come back when you want to provide a log, full description of the problem, and a copy of your profile.
<options>
<!-- Try the bot with a new char mage -->
<!-- At the pioneer village. Use demo.xml waypoint file -->
<option name="HP_LOW" value="75" />
<option name="MP_LOW_POTION" value="50" />
<option name="HP_LOW_POTION" value="60" />
<!-- Rest if HP or Mana is below that level -->
<option name="HP_REST" value="40" />
<option name="MP_REST" value="40" />
<!-- Shopping options, how many of what do you want to keep in your inventory -->
<option name="HEALING_POTION" value="0" />
<option name="MANA_POTION" value="0" />
<option name="ARROW_QUIVER" value="0" />
<option name="THROWN_BAG" value="0" />
<!-- Combat options -->
<option name="COMBAT_TYPE" value="" /> <!-- leave empty or choose ranged/melee if not using class default -->
<option name="COMBAT_RANGED_PULL" value="false" /> <!-- only important for melees -->
<option name="COMBAT_DISTANCE" value="200" />
<option name="MAX_FIGHT_TIME" value="15" /> <!-- Max time without damage before break -->
<option name="DOT_PERCENT" value="90" />
<option name="ANTI_KS" value="true" />
<!-- Attack monsters 3 levels above or 10 below your level -->
<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_ABOVE" value="2" />
<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW" value="2" />
<!-- Waypoint and movement settings -->
<option name="WAYPOINTS" value="" /> <!-- leave empty to show a list -->
<option name="RETURNPATH" value="" />
<option name="PATH_TYPE" value="waypoints" /> <!-- waypoints | wander -->
<option name="WANDER_RADIUS" value="500" />
<option name="WAYPOINT_DEVIATION" value="0" />
<option name="QUICK_TURN" value="true" />
<option name="HARVEST_SCAN_WIDTH" value="15" /> -- steps horizontal
<option name="HARVEST_SCAN_HEIGHT" value="10" /> -- steps vertical
<option name="HARVEST_SCAN_STEPSIZE" value="15" /> -- wide of every step
<option name="HARVEST_SCAN_TOPDOWN" value="true" /> -- true = top->down false = botton->up
<option name="HARVEST_SCAN_YREST" value="7" /> -- scanspeed
<option name="HARVEST_SCAN_YMOVE" value="1.2" /> -- move scan area top/down ( 1 middle of screen )
<option name="HARVEST_TIME" value="80" /> -- how long we maximum harvest a node
<!-- Loot settings -->
<option name="LOOT" value="true" />
<option name="LOOT_IN_COMBAT" value="true" />
<option name="LOOT_DISTANCE" value="100" />
<option name="LOOT_PAUSE_AFTER" value="0" /> <!-- probability in % for a short rest -->
<!-- Log out and resurrect settings -->
<option name="LOGOUT_TIME" value="0" /> <!-- in minutes, 0 = timer disabled -->
<option name="LOGOUT_SHUTDOWN" value="false" />
<option name="LOGOUT_WHEN_STUCK" value="true" />
<option name="RES_AUTOMATIC_AFTER_DEATH" value="true" />
<!-- For more options and documentation see the RoM Bot Wiki: -->
<!-- http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.p ... le=RoM_Bot -->
</options>
<friends>
<!-- names of friends we help fighting or enemys we don't want to attack -->
<!-- for umlauts use \129 (ue),\132 (ae),\148 (oe) e.g. K\132fer -->
<friend name="friendname1" />
<friend name="elitemob K\132fer" />
<friend name="elitemob H\129ter" />
</friends>
<mobs>
<!-- names of mobs we want to attack -->
<!-- if no names defined we will attack all mobs -->
<mob name="Жук-гигант" />
<mob name="" />
<mob name="" />
</mobs>
<hotkeys>
<!-- to communicate with the RoM API / define ingame a dummy macro at place 1 -->
<hotkey name="MACRO" key="VK_0" />
</hotkeys>
<!-- define your skills depending from your actual primary class -->
<!-- see the example for a priest/mage -->
<!-- delete skills you don't have or don't want to use. -->
<!-- For more skills to use see /database/skills.xml -->
<!-- demo skills for LvL 1 character for all classes -->
<skills_mage>
<skill name="MAGE_FLAME" hotkey="VK_3" priority="80" />
<skill name="MAGE_ELEMENTAL_CATALYST" hotkey="VK_2" priority="30" hpper="30" inbattle="true" />
</skills_mage>
<skills_priest>
<skill name="PRIEST_SOUL_SOURCE" hotkey="VK_4" priority="110" hpper="25" inbattle="true" />
<skill name="PRIEST_URGENT_HEAL" hotkey="VK_2" priority="99" hpper="30" />
<skill name="PRIEST_RISING_TIDE" hotkey="VK_3" priority="70" level="" />
</skills_priest>
<skills_scout>
<skill name="SCOUT_SHOT" hotkey="VK_2" priority="90" />
<skill name="SCOUT_AUTOSHOT" hotkey="VK_4" priority="80" />
</skills_scout>
<skills_rogue>
<skill name="ROGUE_SHADOWSTAB" hotkey="VK_2" priority="90" />
</skills_rogue>
<skills_knight>
<skill name="KNIGHT_HOLY_STRIKE" hotkey="VK_2" priority="90" />
<skill name="KNIGHT_HOLY_SHIELD" hotkey="VK_8" priority="110" inbattle="true" hpper="25" />
<skill name="KNIGHT_PUNISHMENT" hotkey="VK_3" priority="80" />
<skill name="KNIGHT_ENHANCED_ARMOR" hotkey="VK_9" priority="20" />
<skill name="KNIGHT_MANA_RETURN" hotkey="VK_7" priority="50" />
<skill name="KNIGHT_HOLY_SEAL" hotkey="VK_6" priority="40" />
<skill name="WARRIOR_SLASH" hotkey="VK_4" priority="60" />
</skills_knight>
<skills_druid>
<skill name="DRUID_RECOVER" hotkey="VK_2" priority="90" hpper="30" />
<skill name="DRUID_EARTH_ARROW" hotkey="VK_3" priority="80" />
</skills_druid>
<skills_warden>
<skill name="WARDEN_CHARGED_CHOP" hotkey="VK_2" priority="90" />
<skill name="WARDEN_ENERGY_ABSORB" hotkey="VK_3" priority="80" inbattle="true" hpper="25" />
</skills_warden>
<onLoad>
-- Additional Lua code to execute after loading the profile
-- and before the bot starts. e.g. You could overwrite profile settings here
-- like: changeProfileOption("HP_REST", 60);
inventory:update();
if(player.Level == 1) then
openGiftbags1To10(player.Level);
else
levelupSkills1To10("loadonly");
end;
if(player.Class1 == CLASS_SCOUT ) then
changeProfileOption("ARROW_QUIVER", 2);
end;
</onLoad>
<onDeath>
-- Additional Lua code to execute on death
-- pauseOnDeath(); -- Stop the script
</onDeath>
<onLeaveCombat>
-- Additional Lua code to execute after a target is finished
if(player.Level == 10) then
__WPL:setForcedWaypointType("TRAVEL")
end;
</onLeaveCombat>
<onLevelup>
-- thats a demo for opening the gift bags from Lvl 1-10
-- and levelup the skills for a new character (mage or priest recommended)
-- you can delete that lines if you don't want to use that
-- single skill would be: sendMacro("SetSpellPoint(4,2);");
-- or levelupSkill(_skillname, _times)
levelupSkills1To10();
-- open giftbag and equipt content
openGiftbags1To10(player.Level);
</onLevelup>
<onSkillCast>
-- Additional Lua code to execute when casting a skill
-- Note: arg1 contains the skill being used.
-- i.e. arg1.Name will be the name of the skill being cast.
</onSkillCast>
</profile>
- Administrator
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5313
- Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
You still haven't provided a log or a description of the problem. You also didn't enclose that last post in code tags.
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
The problem is not shown in the signal code in battle signs! RomBot just running around the assignment of coordinates are not attacking the mobs on the job
- Administrator
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5313
- Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
You really have to be more descriptive than that. What level are you? What level are the enemies in that area? Is the bot cycling targets?
My guess is that it's this:
My guess is that it's this:
You're probably trying to attack enemies that are much too low level to work with these settings.<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_ABOVE" value="2" />
<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW" value="2" />
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
My level 10. Enemies level 8.Administrator wrote:You really have to be more descriptive than that. What level are you? What level are the enemies in that area? Is the bot cycling targets?
My guess is that it's this:You're probably trying to attack enemies that are much too low level to work with these settings.<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_ABOVE" value="2" />
<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW" value="2" />
- Administrator
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5313
- Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
Then you'd need at least TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW of 3.Shmak wrote: My level 10. Enemies level 8.
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
No. I need to attack some mobs.Administrator wrote:Then you'd need at least TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW of 3.Shmak wrote: My level 10. Enemies level 8.
- Administrator
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5313
- Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
...Which is why you need to change your TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW to 3 or higher.Shmak wrote:No. I need to attack some mobs.Administrator wrote:Then you'd need at least TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW of 3.Shmak wrote: My level 10. Enemies level 8.
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
I knew it! I need to mobs attacked by name!
- Administrator
- Site Admin
- Posts: 5313
- Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
I have no idea what that is supposed to mean.Shmak wrote:I knew it! I need to mobs attacked by name!
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
Чувак, руÑÑкие имена надо пиÑать в формате ДОС!
Вот конвертер:
http://pwsdb.narod.ru/cyrdos.html
(Ðе работает в фаерфокÑе)
Т.е вмеÑто <mob name="Серый волк" /> надо пиÑать <mob name="\145\165\224\235\169 \162\174\171\170" />
------
Dude, russian names must be written in MS-DOS format!
There is a converter
http://pwsdb.narod.ru/cyrdos.html
(dont working in Firefox)
U must write <mob name="\145\165\224\235\169 \162\174\171\170" /> instead <mob name="Серый волк" />
Вот конвертер:
http://pwsdb.narod.ru/cyrdos.html
(Ðе работает в фаерфокÑе)
Т.е вмеÑто <mob name="Серый волк" /> надо пиÑать <mob name="\145\165\224\235\169 \162\174\171\170" />
------
Dude, russian names must be written in MS-DOS format!
There is a converter
http://pwsdb.narod.ru/cyrdos.html
(dont working in Firefox)
U must write <mob name="\145\165\224\235\169 \162\174\171\170" /> instead <mob name="Серый волк" />
Re: Do not attack RomBot. Russia
SilverWF wrote:Чувак, руÑÑкие имена надо пиÑать в формате ДОС!
Вот конвертер:
http://pwsdb.narod.ru/cyrdos.html
(Ðе работает в фаерфокÑе)
Т.е вмеÑто <mob name="Серый волк" /> надо пиÑать <mob name="\145\165\224\235\169 \162\174\171\170" />
------
Dude, russian names must be written in MS-DOS format!
There is a converter
http://pwsdb.narod.ru/cyrdos.html
(dont working in Firefox)
U must write <mob name="\145\165\224\235\169 \162\174\171\170" /> instead <mob name="Серый волк" />
СпаÑибо огромное!!!
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests