[PH, RU, etc.] Unsupported client information

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)
Message
Author
User avatar
Bot_romka
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 2:59 am
Location: Russia

Re: [PH, RU, etc.] Unsupported client information

#41 Post by Bot_romka » Sun Sep 25, 2011 7:00 am

ROM_Bot_revision 644_russian
Attachments
revision 644_russian.diff.lua
(9.48 KiB) Downloaded 601 times
ROM_Bot_revision 644_russian.zip
(514.04 KiB) Downloaded 561 times

Unnbekannter
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:32 am

Re: [PH, RU, etc.] Unsupported client information

#42 Post by Unnbekannter » Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:39 am

Hello

After updating from 4.0.4 rom. is no longer offered the ... No idea why ... Can someone help me??

Thanks for your help.
Attachments
Unbenannt.png
Unbenannt.png

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: [PH, RU, etc.] Unsupported client information

#43 Post by lisa » Tue Oct 25, 2011 12:13 pm

there is usually always a topic created after a patch, just look for it.

You can find it here
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

Juin
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:33 am

Re: [PH, RU, etc.] Unsupported client information

#44 Post by Juin » Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:37 am

Hey guys, i'm playing on a private Chapter 2 Server, which is running version 2.0.0.3 i've tried every rev between r418[2049] and r403[1961]. Running update.lua on every one of them.
Does anyone have any other suggestions for what i can try?

LostDog
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 6:45 am
Location: Australia

Re: [PH, RU, etc.] Unsupported client information

#45 Post by LostDog » Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:44 pm

You will need to run the fixaddresses.bat file and then it should run.

Uniden65
Posts: 151
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 5:17 pm

Re: [PH, RU, etc.] Unsupported client information

#46 Post by Uniden65 » Sat Apr 25, 2020 1:33 am

Doing a great job guys ... the LOOT_SIGILS still does not work .. if you turn it on bot will crash everytime...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot] and 46 guests