How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)
Post Reply
Message
Author
klassik1
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 12:38 pm

How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#1 Post by klassik1 » Mon Feb 27, 2012 8:12 am

Hello,
So, there's an option in profile to use Phirius Potions:

Code: Select all

<option name="USE_PHIRIUS_POTION"	value="true" />
Now, I've noticed, with this option turned on, it still does not use the Phirius Special Waters. Is there a way or an Option to add in profile to have the bot use the Special Waters?

Golbez
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 8:27 pm

Re: How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#2 Post by Golbez » Mon Feb 27, 2012 8:46 am

Code: Select all

<onLeaveCombat>
	if (not player:hasBuff(495431)) then
		inventory:useItem(204514);  -- Uses Magic Perfume
	end
	</onLeaveCombat>
this is how i used my magic perfume.. find which water you wanna use:

http://www.runesdatabase.com/search?q=P ... al%20Water

then copy the number out of the window and put it into the code above.

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#3 Post by lisa » Mon Feb 27, 2012 9:10 am

weird I thought I added in usage for the speciasl water if you were out of the either heal or mana phirius, looking at the code now and it seems it's not there.
So I probably didn't add it in after all.

Maybe I couldn't decide best way to implement it, I really don't remember any more, it was a while ago.


Ok so question to you, how would you want the special water used?

1. Only if out of health phirius and hp low ASWELL as only if out of mana phirius and mp low.
2. ???
3. ???

Bit tired and can't think of other ways to do it at the moment.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

klassik1
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 12:38 pm

Re: How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#4 Post by klassik1 » Tue Feb 28, 2012 8:03 am

If it detects if HP AND MANA is low, would that work for DPS who does not use mana? For me personally, I am only interested in using them as HP pots. But, im sure others would like to use for Mana as well. Maybe set it up if HP OR Mana is low to use one?

klassik1
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 12:38 pm

Re: How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#5 Post by klassik1 » Tue Feb 28, 2012 8:04 am

Golbez, I'm not sure if that would work for the use of Special Waters when your HP is low... It sounds like it would continuously use the pots.

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#6 Post by lisa » Tue Feb 28, 2012 8:41 am

I guess I could just set it to use the special water when you run out of phirius HP but then mana users will also want it used when they are low on mana and out of phirius mp. would mean adding in a lot more coding, probably why I never did it the first time =(

I might have some time in a few weeks for it, I don't at the moment, a lot of real life stuff going on.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#7 Post by rock5 » Tue Feb 28, 2012 12:43 pm

How about;

If hp and mp is low then use water if available, else use hp and mp pot.
If only hp low use hp pot. If out of hp pots use water.
If only mp low use mp pot. If out of mp pots use water.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

klassik1
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 12:38 pm

Re: How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#8 Post by klassik1 » Wed Feb 29, 2012 9:50 am

Theres no rush on it, Lisa. RL is more important than RoM. I just came here to see if there was maybe an option to add in profile for the use of Special waters. Whenever you have time for it, its not a big deal. ;)

oddworlds_abes
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 5:08 pm

Re: How to get bot to use Phirius Special Water?

#9 Post by oddworlds_abes » Wed Feb 29, 2012 5:27 pm

Hello... i dont need mp too
so how i do....

in userfunctions.lua:

Code: Select all

function CheckLP()
	LP = (player.HP/player.MaxHP*100)
	print("LP = "..LP.."%")
	if( 35 > LP ) then
	  print("LP weniger als 35% !!")
	  inventory:update();
	  if( inventory:itemTotalCount(203498) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203498);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank Typ E +60%")
	  elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203493) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203493);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw. Typ E +60%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203497) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203497);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank Typ D +50%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203492) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203492);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw. Typ D +50%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203496) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203496);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank Typ C +40%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203491) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203491);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw. Typ C +40%")
	  elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203495) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203495);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank Typ B +30%")
	  elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203490) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203490);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw. Typ B +30%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203494) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203494);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank Typ A +20%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203489) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203489);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw. Typ A +20%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(206002) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(206002);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank-Prototyptyp +10%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(206004) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(206004);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw.-Prototyptyp +10%")
	  end
	elseif( 50 > LP ) then
	  print("LP weniger als 50% !!")
	  inventory:update();
	  if( inventory:itemTotalCount(203495) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203495);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank Typ B +30%")
	  elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203490) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203490);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw. Typ B +30%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203494) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203494);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank Typ A +20%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(203489) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(203489);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw. Typ A +20%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(206002) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(206002);
        print("benutze Phirius-Trank-Prototyptyp +10%")
      elseif( inventory:itemTotalCount(206004) > 0 ) then
        inventory:useItem(206004);
        print("benutze Phirius-Spezialw.-Prototyptyp +10%")
	  end
	end
end
and in profile:

Code: Select all

	<onLeaveCombat><![CDATA[
		CheckLP();
	]]></onLeaveCombat>
its not the best way but it works for me....

and sorry for my bad english....

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot], Google [Bot] and 0 guests