I NEED HELP lol jk invalin token error

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)
Post Reply
Message
Author
drahko
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 2:22 am

I NEED HELP lol jk invalin token error

#1 Post by drahko » Sun Nov 01, 2009 10:27 pm

this is what it looks like

Code: Select all

<profile>
	<options>
		<!-- Try the bot with a new char mage                   -->
		<!-- At the pioneer village. Use demo.xml waypoint file -->
		<option name="HP_LOW"			value="85" />
		<option name="MP_LOW_POTION"	value="50" />
		<option name="HP_LOW_POTION"	value="40" />
		<option name="USE_HP_POTION"	value="best" />	<!-- potion select strategy: best|minstack -->
		<option name="USE_MANA_POTION"	value="best" />	<!-- potion select strategy: best|minstack -->

		<!-- Rest if HP or Mana is below that level -->
		<option name="HP_REST" value="15" />
		<option name="MP_REST" value="15" />

		<!-- Shopping options, how many of what do you want to keep in your inventory -->
		<option name="HEALING_POTION" value="99" />
		<option name="MANA_POTION" value="99" />
		<option name="ARROW_QUIVER" value="2" />
		<option name="THROWN_BAG" value="2" />
		<option name="POISON" value="30" />

		<!-- either false or arrow or thrown -->
		<option name="RELOAD_AMMUNITION" value="false" />	<!-- false|arrow|thrown -->

		<!-- Combat options -->
		<option name="COMBAT_TYPE"        value="ranged" />	<!-- leave empty or choose ranged/melee if not using class default -->
		<option name="COMBAT_RANGED_PULL" value="true" /> <!-- only important for melees -->
		<option name="COMBAT_DISTANCE"    value="200" />
		<option name="MAX_FIGHT_TIME"     value="15" />	<!-- Max time without damage before break -->
		<option name="DOT_PERCENT"        value="90" />
		<option name="ANTI_KS"            value="true" />

		<!-- Attack monsters 3 levels above or 10 below your level -->
		<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_ABOVE" value="3" />
		<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW" value="10" />

		<!-- Waypoint and movement settings -->
		<option name="WAYPOINTS"		value="" />  <!-- leave empty to show a list -->
		<option name="RETURNPATH"		value="" />
		<option name="PATH_TYPE"		value="waypoints" />	<!-- waypoints | wander -->
		<option name="WANDER_RADIUS"		value="500" />
		<option name="WAYPOINT_DEVIATION"	value="0" />
		<option name="QUICK_TURN" 		value="false" />

		<!-- Loot settings -->
		<option name="LOOT"               value="true" />
		<option name="LOOT_IN_COMBAT"     value="true" />
		<option name="LOOT_DISTANCE"      value="100" />
		<option name="LOOT_PAUSE_AFTER"   value="0" />		<!-- probability in % for a short rest -->

		<!-- Log out and resurrect settings -->
		<option name="LOGOUT_TIME" 			value="0" />	<!-- in minutes, 0 = timer disabled -->
		<option name="LOGOUT_SHUTDOWN"		value="false" />
		<option name="LOGOUT_WHEN_STUCK"	value="true" />
		<option name="RES_AUTOMATIC_AFTER_DEATH" value="true" />

		<!-- For more options and documentation see the RoM Bot Wiki:  -->
		<!-- http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php5?title=RoM_Bot  -->

	</options>

	<friends>
		<!-- names of friends we help fighting or enemys we don't want to attack -->
		<!-- for umlauts use \129 (ue),\132 (ae),\148 (oe) e.g. K\132fer         -->
		<friend name="MyOtherCharacter1" />
		<friend name="MyOtherCharacter2" />
		<friend name="Elite_Mob_Name1" />
		<friend name="Elite_Mob_Name2" />
	</friends>

	<mobs>
		<!-- names of mobs we want to attack 				-->
		<!-- if no names defined we will attack all mobs	-->
		<mob name="" />
		<mob name="" />
		<mob name="" />
	</mobs>

	<hotkeys>
    	<!-- to communicate with the RoM API / define ingame dummy macro at place 1 -->
		<hotkey name="MACRO"        key="VK_0" />
	</hotkeys>

	<!-- define your skills depending from your actual primary class -->
	<!-- see the example for a priest/mage                           -->
	<!-- delete skills you don't have or don't want to use.          -->
	<!-- For more skills to use see /database/skills.xml             -->
	<!-- demo skills for LvL 1 character for all classes             -->
	<skills_druid>
		<skill name="DRUID_RECOVER"		hotkey="VK_2" priority="90" hpper="30" />
		<skill name="DRUID_EARTH_ARROW"	hotkey="VK_3" priority="80" />
		<skill name="DRUID_BRIAR_ENTWINEMENT"  hotkey="VK_4" priority="80"
	</skills_druid>

	<onLoad>
		-- Additional Lua code to execute after loading the profile
		-- and before the bot starts. e.g. You could overwrite profile settings here
		-- like: changeProfileOption("HP_REST", 60);
	</onLoad>
Attachments
Untitled.png

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5307
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: I NEED HELP lol jk invalin token error

#2 Post by Administrator » Sun Nov 01, 2009 11:49 pm

Exactly like it tells you, near 93 there is an error.

Code: Select all

      <skill name="DRUID_BRIAR_ENTWINEMENT"  hotkey="VK_4" priority="80"
   </skills_druid>
You don't notice something missing there?

Also, the thread title makes me want to punch you in the throat.

drahko
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 2:22 am

Re: I NEED HELP lol jk invalin token error

#3 Post by drahko » Mon Nov 02, 2009 12:08 am

hehe well no i dont see nothing missing

drahko
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 2:22 am

Re: I NEED HELP lol jk invalin token error

#4 Post by drahko » Mon Nov 02, 2009 1:03 am

weird i get this now
Attachments
Untitledghjmlk.png

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5307
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: I NEED HELP lol jk invalin token error

#5 Post by Administrator » Mon Nov 02, 2009 1:43 am

I can't see any reason why it should give that error. D003232 would probably know more about that than I. Anyways, it looks like it only happens after a level up and new skills are available to be trained automatically (typically, only levels 1-10). Just restart the bot until it is fixed.

d003232
Posts: 1252
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 4:27 pm

Re: I NEED HELP lol jk invalin token error

#6 Post by d003232 » Mon Nov 02, 2009 2:18 am

drahko wrote:weird i get this now
Seems that we renamed one of the druid skills in skill.xml after if create the levelup function. Change functions.lua line 822 from

Code: Select all

[3] = { aslevel = 2, skillname="DRUID_BRIAR_TWISTING" },
to

Code: Select all

[3] = { aslevel = 2, skillname="DRUID_BRIAR_ENTWINEMENT" },
it will be in the next SVN.
The RoM Bot Online Wiki needs your help!

drahko
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 2:22 am

Re: I NEED HELP lol jk invalin token error

#7 Post by drahko » Mon Nov 02, 2009 1:47 pm

thanks that was the ticket

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot] and 24 guests