Page 1 of 1

change function in elven island Tstone

Posted: Thu May 12, 2016 12:44 pm
by Sasuke
guys i need help for this script,they fix phirius and now you have npc for buy charge.i'd like change this macro for check phirius in backpack and after around 500 phirius in backpack i'd like character go to varanas phirius npc and buy charge...so now the point:
1-i must add the function for check phirius in backpack,if i have 500 or something character go to varanas and not after each dailies
2-this small script must be change check phirius and after i add my script "MAKEFUSION.xml"for go to buy charge

Code: Select all

     local dqCount, dqPerDay = RoMScript("Daily_count()");
      if dqPerDay == dqCount then      
         phirCoins = inventory:itemTotalCount(203038)
         print("We have "..phirCoins.." phirius coins")
         amountToBuy = phirCoins / 100
         print("trying to buy "..amountToBuy.." 10x arcane transmutor charges packs")
         repeat 
            buycharges()
            yrest(1000);
            amountToBuy = amountToBuy - 1
			if RoMScript("IsMagicBoxEnable()") then
			while inventory:itemTotalCount(202928) >0 do
            inventory:useItem(202928)
			end
			end
            yrest(10);
            print("Using 10x arcane transmutor pack")
         until 1 > amountToBuy
		 loadPaths("makefusion.xml");
ty guys:)

Re: change function in elven island Tstone

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:06 am
by kenzu38
Hmm, don't know if you already have this sorted out but since I had a char parked in Varanas, I took a crack at it.

So first, to make things easier, download travelTo userfunction if you still don't have it. Just search the forum for it.

I have tested the buying part and it works. The rest are untested. So, here's the code:

Code: Select all

			local dqCount, dqPerDay = RoMScript("Daily_count()");
			local phirCoins = inventory:itemTotalCount(203038)
			print("We have "..phirCoins.." phirius coins")
      	if dqCount == dqPerDay and phirCoins >= 500 then
      		local amountToBuy = math.floor( phirCoins / 100 )
      		local angus = 110432
      		if player:target_NPC(angus) then
      			repeat yrest(500) until RoMScript("SpeakFrame:IsVisible()")
      		else	
      			-- insert some player:moveTo() here if you are far from a Snoop
      			travelTo("VaranasCentral")
      			yrest(1000)
      			if player:target_NPC(angus) then
	      			repeat yrest(500) until RoMScript("SpeakFrame:IsVisible()")
	      		end	
      		end
      		if ChoiceOptionByName(getTEXT("SC_PHIRIUS_SHOP_OPTION_02")) then
        		repeat yrest(500) until RoMScript("StoreFrame:IsVisible()")
        	 end
        	 sendMacro("StoreBuyItem(3, " .. amountToBuy .. ")")			
        	 print("Trying to buy "..amountToBuy.." 10x arcane transmutor charges packs")
            yrest(1000);
            if RoMScript("IsMagicBoxEnable()") then
         		while inventory:itemTotalCount(202928) > 0 do
       		  		 inventory:useItem(202928)
            	 		yrest(50);
            	 		print("Using 10x arcane transmutor pack")
         		end
         	end
	 		end
			 -- travel back to where you are supposed to start your makefusion wp, use travelTo function	
       	loadPaths("makefusion.xml");

Re: change function in elven island Tstone

Posted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 7:07 am
by Sasuke
ty kenzu but mm have an error on compose lua line #2...i don'0t understand why.never change it

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints type="TRAVEL">
<onLoad>
<!-- Eggman1414's Mana Stone Production Script      -->
<!--                   V2.3                         -->
<!--                12/27/2013                      -->
<!--       Two User options need changed            -->
<!--            line 11 and line 18                 --> 
	  
	  
	  function buycharges()
         BuyFromItemShop(1771253, "xxxxxx") <!--Insert your secondary password inside the quotes. ex: BuyFromItemShop(896, "romiscool")-->
      end

      NpcID = 112794
      QName = "Helping Them Grow"

Re: change function in elven island Tstone

Posted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 5:43 pm
by kenzu38
You'll have to post the whole error message and your whole code (wp) if you can. Aside from the BuyFromItemShop which is now useless because of the new item shop, can't tell what's the problem with just the code you posted.