Lamkefyned´s Graffu Farm

Additional botting resources. Addons may be either for the game itself or for the RoM bot.
Forum rules
Only post additional bot resources here. Please do not ask unrelated questions.
Message
Author
User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Lamkefyned´s Graffu Farm

#1 Post by Lamkefyned » Sat Feb 01, 2014 10:39 pm

Lamkefyned´s Grafu Farm

Hello,New Script farm's Grafu !

Changelog

V1.0
*Added English language
*Added onload
*Added menu
*Added main menu
*Added addon Lootomatic
*Added addon Invite Last Group
*Added addon Auto Instance Difficulty
*Added addon Autorepair
*Added waypoint Boss 1
*Added waypoint Boss 2
*Fixed bug waypoint 1 and 2
*Fixed bug lootomatic
*Fixed bug counter currency list
*Fixed bug in waypoint Boss 2 Part waypoint 28,29,30
*Fixed error Boss waypoint 1 and 2. Invite to Group


Userfuntions for bot:

*userfunction_teleport: http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... =27&t=2721 (included in the addons folder)
*userfunction_swimhack: http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... t=dismount (included in the addons folder)
*userfunction_wallhack: http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... t=dismount (included in the addons folder)
*MM window (setwindow): http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... =27&t=2924 (included in the addons folder)
*Lootomatic: http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... lootomatic (included in the addons folder)


Addon:

*Invite Last Group (First run, you need to make group): http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/invite-last-group (included in the addons folder)
*Auto Instance Difficulty (don't need configuration): http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/autoinstancelevel (included in the addons folder)
*Addon for repair automatically (Repair equip when opening store): http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/autorepair (included in the addons folder)
*Lootoomatic: http://www.curse.com/addons/rom/lootomatic (included in the addons folder)


Contributions:

*Rock5
*Lisa
*Bill D Cat

Dowloader:

Stable Version

V1.0
Graffu_1.0.zip
1.0 Beta
(5.43 KiB) Downloaded 173 times
V2
Grafu_v2.2L.rar
2.2 Fix Errors
(3.02 KiB) Downloaded 208 times
Addons
Addons.rar
0.1.1
(311.5 KiB) Downloaded 158 times
Userfunctions
userfunctions.rar
0.1.1
(5.38 KiB) Downloaded 150 times
Last edited by Lamkefyned on Sat Dec 27, 2014 4:51 pm, edited 58 times in total.
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#2 Post by Lamkefyned » Sat Feb 01, 2014 10:42 pm

ERROR HELP PLEASE

Code: Select all

<onLoad>
<!--**************************************************************************** Create By AMBOLIA **********************************************************************************-->
	<!-- FUNCTION CHOICE NUMBER RUN -->
		Nbrun = 0
		repeat
			cprintf(cli.lightgreen,"\n\n\n          Welcome On Graffu's farm !\n\n") 
			print("Choose run's number: ")
			print("\nNbrun>")
			Nbrun = io.stdin:read()
			Nbrun = tonumber(Nbrun)
		until Nbrun and Nbrun > 0
		
		cprintf(cli.blue, "\n\n				Have nice farm on Graffu V1.0 !\n				Create by AMBOLIA !\n\n\n")
	
		if Nbrun > 157
			then cprintf(cli.red,"\n\n Sorry, Maximum is 157 ! Because 157*19=2983 ! You can't have more of 3000 Mementos \n\n")
			yrest(3000)
			loadPaths(__WPL.FileName);
		end
		
		SlashCommand("aid easy")
		
	<!-- FUNCTION WARDEN_SUMMON_CHIRON_THE_CENTAUR -->
			function Summon()
			player:cast("WARDEN_SUMMON_CHIRON_THE_CENTAUR")
		end
	
	<!-- FUNCTION TO DEFINE ORIGIN'S WAYPOINT -->
			__WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("start"))

	<!-- FUNCTION UNBRIDLED ENTHUSIAM+LUCKY TARGET -->
		function Buff()
			player:update()
			if not player:hasBuff("506684") 
				then inventory:useItem(207200);
			end
			
			if (not player:hasBuff("506687")) 
				then inventory:useItem(207203);
			end 
		end
		
	<!-- FUNCTION COUNT SELL -->
		Mcount = 0
		function Mcountround()
			Mcount = Mcount+1;
		end
		
	<!-- FUNCTION COUNT DEAD -->
		Dcount = 0
		function Dcountround()
			Dcount = Dcount+1;
		end	
		
	<!-- FUNCTION COUNT BUG -->
		Bcount = 0
		function Bcountround()
			Dcount = Bcount+1;
		end	
		
	<!-- FUNCTION COUNT ANCIENT MEMENTO -->
		Acount = 0
		function Acountround()
			Acount = Count*19;
		end
		
	<!-- FUNCTION COUNT RUN -->
		Count = 0
		function Countround()
			Count = Count+1;
		end
		
<!-- FUNCTION NUMBER RUN & CHECK MEMENTO'S NUMBER -->
		function number()
			End = 0
			if ( Nbrun == Count )
				then printf("\n\n All run done !\n\n");
				End = 1
				SlashCommand("ILG destroy")
				waitForLoadingScreen()
				__WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("return"))
			end
			
			Mentos = inventory:itemTotalCount(206879)_________________________________________________________________________>>>>> Error count
			if ( Mentos == 2983 )
				then printf("\n\n Full Ancient Memento !\n\n");
				End = 1
				SlashCommand("ILG destroy")
				waitForLoadingScreen()
				__WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("return"))			
			end
		end
		
	<!-- FUNCTION NUMBER RUN & CHECK MEMENTO'S NUMBER -->
		function lastrun()
			restmentos = 2983 - Mentos;
			lrun= restmentos / 19 ;		
		end
		
	<!-- FUNCTION CHECK BAG -->
		function bag()
			Rightbag = 0
			if ( Rightbag == 0 )
				then
					local bcount = inventory:getItemCount(0)
					if(  5 > bcount ) 
						then
							SlashCommand("ILG destroy")
							waitForLoadingScreen()
							SlashCommand("ILG inv")
							__WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:findWaypointTag("return"))
					end
			end		
		end
				
	<!-- FUNCTION GROUP -->
		function ireset()
			SlashCommand("ILG destroy")
			yrest(500)
			SlashCommand("ILG inv")
		end		
		
	<!-- FUNCTION SELL PNJ -->
		function tp()
		    teleportToWP()
		end
		
	<!-- FUNCTION INFORMATION -->
		function Info()
			cprintf(cli.pink, "\n\nNbr Round done: %s for %s Mementos win !\n", Count, Acount)
			cprintf(cli.pink, "You have %s Mementos ! You chose %s run ! You can do again %s run ! \n",Mentos, Nbrun, lrun)
			cprintf(cli.yellow, "Nbr Sell: %s \n", Mcount)
			cprintf(cli.red, "Nbr Dead: %s and Nbr Bug: %s\n\n", Dcount, Bcount)
		end
	
</onLoad>
Last edited by Lamkefyned on Sun Feb 02, 2014 7:55 am, edited 3 times in total.
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#3 Post by rock5 » Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:13 pm

What error?
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#4 Post by Lamkefyned » Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:16 pm

The error is that it has the resources you have.
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#5 Post by rock5 » Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:25 pm

Do you mean you have mementos but it isn't counting them? inventory:itemTotalCount(206879) count mementos in your bags. The game no longer does this anymore. Now mementos go into your currency list. There is a bot function for this. Try this,

Code: Select all

Mentos = getCurrency("mento")
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#6 Post by Lamkefyned » Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:28 pm

Thank you! but I have another error apart.GetWindow I also work with the resources
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#7 Post by rock5 » Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:32 pm

Are you talking about an error message? If so, please cut and paste it here. If not, please explain a bit better.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#8 Post by Lamkefyned » Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:44 pm

<<--Error-->>

Code: Select all

	<!-- FUNCTION SETWINDOW MEMENTOS -->
                        setwindow(206879)
Graffu.JPG
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#9 Post by rock5 » Sun Feb 02, 2014 12:18 am

So there is no error, it just doesn't show the number of mementos? That's an issue with Lisa's setwindow userfunction. She would have to add currencies support to it.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#10 Post by Lamkefyned » Sun Feb 02, 2014 12:20 am

as I can contact Lisa?
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#11 Post by rock5 » Sun Feb 02, 2014 12:31 am

She reads the posts. She was last online about an hour ago. Just wait for her to answer.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#12 Post by Lamkefyned » Sun Feb 02, 2014 12:44 am

Last edited by Lamkefyned on Wed Jun 01, 2016 9:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#13 Post by Lamkefyned » Sun Feb 02, 2014 6:57 am

as I can put the onload in another file and have the script in another?

Code: Select all

Example:

*GraffuV1.xml -->> no onload has include.
*GraffuV1_OnLoad.xml -->> Here all the onload and functions
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Grafu Farm first.two,three boss

#14 Post by lisa » Sun Feb 02, 2014 7:17 am

setwindow(206879) won't work anymore because ancient mememtos are no longer in your inventory bags and so are no longer an item that can be tracked via ID's.

Check on the topic for the userfunction for how you can fix this, it has already been answered.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: AMBOLIA´s Graffu Farm first.two,three boss

#15 Post by Lamkefyned » Sun Feb 02, 2014 7:56 am

Thanks for everything lisa
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: AMBOLIA´s Graffu Farm first.two,three boss

#16 Post by Lamkefyned » Sun Feb 02, 2014 5:42 pm

Hello, I have a problem. As I can detect that boro boro has imprisoned me and leave the group if so.
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: AMBOLIA´s Graffu Farm first.two,three boss

#17 Post by Lamkefyned » Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:16 am

Help please
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: AMBOLIA´s Graffu Farm first.two,three boss

#18 Post by rock5 » Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:54 am

Do you get a debuff? Maybe you could check for that.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
Lamkefyned
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 11:38 am
Location: Spain

Re: AMBOLIA´s Graffu Farm first.two,three boss

#19 Post by Lamkefyned » Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:16 pm

This is Valid? and all the while I kept comparing the information

Code: Select all

		function BoroboroBuff()
			player:update()
			if player:Buff("506684") 
				then SlashCommand("ILG destroy")
			end 
		end
If you think something is right just because everyone else believes,you're not thinking.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: AMBOLIA´s Graffu Farm first.two,three boss

#20 Post by rock5 » Mon Feb 03, 2014 7:01 pm

Nearly. The command is hasBuff and you don't need the player:update() because hasBuf does it's own update. Also you might have to deal with going out of the zone and reseting the waypoint. Eg.

Code: Select all

      function BoroboroBuff()
         if player:hasBuff(506684) then
            SlashCommand("ILG destroy")
            waitForLoadingScreen()
            __WPL:setWaypointIndex(__WPL:getNearestWaypoint())
         end
      end
What this does is, if you have the buff then it will destroy the group, wait for the loading screen and reset the current waypoint to the nearest waypoint.Now this function needs to be called regularly. I assume you get this buff during battle so you could probably put it in the <onSkillCast> section of your profile so it checks for the buff after every skill use.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests