Leave House Problem...Pls Help

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)
Post Reply
Message
Author
Buster99
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:27 am

Leave House Problem...Pls Help

#1 Post by Buster99 » Mon Dec 12, 2011 10:36 am

I have searched all over to find a solution to this and know it is probably a simple solution.

I am trying to simply leave my house. I have:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><waypoints>
	<!-- #  1 --><waypoint x="30" z="30" y="0">
		player:target_NPC("Housekeeper");
		sendMacro("ChoiceOption(1);");
        	waitForLoadingScreen(); 
	</waypoint>
</waypoints>
The housekeeper menu opens but no option is chosen. My similar code for ENTERING house works fine. But for some reason the "ChoiceOption" does not work with housekeeper.

Ideas?

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Leave House Problem...Pls Help

#2 Post by lisa » Mon Dec 12, 2011 10:51 am

I did a search for
leave house

and came up with this
http://www.solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewt ... 672#p20672

what you need is

Code: Select all

player:target_NPC("Housekeeper");
sendMacro("SpeakFrame_ListDialogOption(1, 1)")
waitForLoadingScreen();
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

Buster99
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2011 9:27 am

Re: Leave House Problem...Pls Help

#3 Post by Buster99 » Mon Dec 12, 2011 11:14 am

Tx for quick reply.

Actually, I should have mentioned before that I found that also with search but I used the example given of "6, 1" instead of changing it to "1, 1". DUH.

THANKS!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot] and 1 guest