How to boot?

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)
Post Reply
Message
Author
eugen
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 2:29 pm

How to boot?

#1 Post by eugen » Mon Dec 17, 2012 9:05 am

Hello I am writing because I really do not understand how to do my own bot.
I'm looking to learn the why of things.
I wonder if I can explain. how to make a simple bot to walk from point A to B and to attack the mobs.
  I was looking but I can not see where and how.
Here I leave a file with the waypoints created to see if you can help me.
Thank you.
Attachments
TestJabalies.xml
(4.82 KiB) Downloaded 123 times

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: How to boot?

#2 Post by BlubBlab » Mon Dec 17, 2012 10:10 am

Thats only a punch of Waypoints basicly they will work. If your bot doesn't attack, you maybe need to setup your profile because you doesn't have it setup until now.(sry for my bad english)
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

eugen
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 2:29 pm

Re: How to boot?

#3 Post by eugen » Mon Dec 17, 2012 10:53 am

BlubBlab wrote:Thats only a punch of Waypoints basicly they will work. If your bot doesn't attack, you maybe need to setup your profile because you doesn't have it setup until now.(sry for my bad english)

My question es . How do I setup mi profile to atack.

Thanks

Budzer
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 12:44 am

Re: How to boot?

#4 Post by Budzer » Mon Dec 17, 2012 3:52 pm

Probably you don't have option for mobs lvl:

Code: Select all

		<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_ABOVE" value="X" />
		<option name="TARGET_LEVELDIF_BELOW" value="X" />
or skills:

Code: Select all

	<skills>
		<skill name="XX" hotkey="XX" priority="100"/>
...
	</skills>
You can find names of skills in skills.xml

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ahrefs [Bot] and 7 guests