Start Runes of Magic in a batch file (also auto login)

Additional botting resources. Addons may be either for the game itself or for the RoM bot.

Moderator: rock5

Forum rules
Only post additional bot resources here. Please do not ask unrelated questions.
Post Reply
Message
Author
Buh
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:39 am

Start Runes of Magic in a batch file (also auto login)

#1 Post by Buh » Sat Jun 04, 2016 5:12 pm

Hi.

I need to know how to start the "Client.exe" in the "Runes of Magic" - Folder in a batch file.

I tried it with a normal start but this print me this error:

"ObjectDataClass[init] LoadFile failed=data/ImageObject.DB"

Also if it is possible, can i set its Accout/Password/secondpassword and charname for autologin?

Greetings

Buh

User avatar
BlubBlab
Posts: 948
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Location: My little Pony cafe

Re: Start Runes of Magic in a batch file (also auto login)

#2 Post by BlubBlab » Sun Jun 05, 2016 1:21 pm

Yeah that is all possible with the right userfunction http://solarstrike.net/phpBB3/viewtopic ... ile#p63903
Jack-of-all-trades, but master-of-only of a few :D

My Reps:
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-with-OpenCV (My version of MM2 with OpenCV and for MS Visual Studio)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/rom-bot (rombot with no stop WP and advanced human emulation mode and some other extensions)
https://github.com/BlubBlab/Micromacro-2-Bot-Framework ( A work in progress )
My Tools : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6226

Buh
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:39 am

Re: Start Runes of Magic in a batch file (also auto login)

#3 Post by Buh » Mon Jun 06, 2016 10:05 am

Ah ok, ill try. Thank you for searching!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests