Working version of RoM Bot / micromacro

Runes of Magic/Radiant Arcana (http://www.runesofmagic.com)

Moderators: lisa, rock5

Post Reply
Message
Author
Hello
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 21, 2019 3:22 pm

Working version of RoM Bot / micromacro

#1 Post by Hello » Tue May 21, 2019 3:28 pm

Can someone tell me what version i have to download for getting RoM Bot to work (on the newest german RoM Server zikiel, Client version 7.3.0.2877)?

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 4865
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Working version of RoM Bot / micromacro

#2 Post by Administrator » Fri May 24, 2019 9:36 am

1.05, near the bottom of the download page.

Hello
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 21, 2019 3:22 pm

Re: Working version of RoM Bot / micromacro

#3 Post by Hello » Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:28 pm

Thanks but for me the bot gets stuck by
"Testing 'ingamefunctions' macro. If it gets stuck here, please update the 'ingamefunctions' by copying the 'ingamefunctions' folder from 'rom/devtools' to the games 'interface/addons' folder."

I tried copying the folder to the addons folder but it did not help.

Hello
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 21, 2019 3:22 pm

Re: Working version of RoM Bot / micromacro

#4 Post by Hello » Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:44 pm

He creates the two macros but the second one has no text.

Hello
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 21, 2019 3:22 pm

Re: Working version of RoM Bot / micromacro

#5 Post by Hello » Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:55 pm

Okay sorry, of course i had to relog after copying the folder to the addon folder for reloading the addons.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests