Aion Bot

Ask questions about cheating in any games you would like. Does not need to pertain to MicroMacro.
Message
Author
User avatar
nightclaw
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 4:39 am

Re: Aion Bot

#221 Post by nightclaw » Wed Jan 16, 2013 3:45 am

just some info all there was few updates that was done in back ground her the info not sure what changed over all but i did see some ..

Code: Select all

// Offsets for Aion US F2P
        // Build : 3.7.0.0

        internal enum Functions
        {
            CNet__SendPacket = 0x1ABAE0,
            AbilityList__GetAbilityById = 0x2A8E20,
            AbilityList__CastAbility = 0x2A93D0,
            AbilityList__CastAbilityById = 0x2A9880,
            TargetSelection__SelectTarget = 0x840D0,
            LootDialog__LootAll = 0x48E630,
            GetInternalItemNameById = 0x20F7D0,
            GetLocalizedItemNameById = 0x20F8A0,
        }

        internal enum CNet
        {
            Pointer = 0xFD6220,
        }

        internal enum TargetSelection
        {
            Pointer = 0xFB1030,
        }

        internal enum ChainsManager
        {
            Pointer = 0x102A214,
            ArrayStart = 0x4B0,
        }

        internal enum Chain
        {
            AbilityId = 0x3CC,
            IsElapsed = 0x408,
        }

        internal enum LootDialog
        {
            Pointer = 0x102A1E8,
            IsVisible = 0x88,
            ItemList = 0x4B0,
        }

        internal enum ItemList
        {
            ArrayStart = 0x374,
            ArrayEnd = 0x378,
        }

        internal enum Item
        {
            ItemId = 0x9C,
            Count = 0xA8,
        }

        internal enum Inventory
        {
            Pointer = 0x1029E34,
            CubesItemListArray = 0x4E0,
        }

        internal enum Game
        {
            Tickcount = 0xFB05D0,
        }

        internal enum Direct3D9
        {
            Device__Pointer = 0xFB0564,
            Device__Offset = 0x1F7A8,
            Device__vTable__EndScene = 0xA8,
        }

        internal enum EntityList
        {
            Pointer = 0xFB7BD8,
            Array = 0x48,
            Size = 0x58,
        }

        internal enum AbilityList
        {
            Pointer = 0xFAC6B4,
            FirstNode = 0x968,
        }

        internal enum Ability
        {
            Id = 0x8,
            Name = 0x1C,
            NameLength = 0x2C,
            LastUseTimestamp = 0x44,
            Cooldown = 0x48,
            CooldownEnd = 0x4C,
            CastTime = 0x50,
        }

        internal enum EntityNode
        {
            X = 0x34,
            Y = X + 0x4,
            Z = X + 0x8,
            Type = 0x13E,
            Entity = 0x254,
        }

        internal enum Entity
        {
            EntityNode = 0x4,
            Attitude = 0x1C,
            ObjectId = 0x24,
            Level = 0x36,
            HealthPercent = 0x38,
            Name = 0x3A,
            Type = 0x1CC,
            TargetObjectId = 0x330,
            BuffCount = 0xF84,
            BuffArray = 0xF8C,
            BuffSize = 0x12,
        }

        internal enum Buff
        {
            ObjectId = 0x0,
            Id = 0x4,
            Duration = 0xC, // Prbly incorrect definition
        }

        internal enum LocalPlayer
        {
            TargetEntityNode = 0xB40E6C,
            ObjectId = 0xFAD4A4,
            MaxHealth = 0xFB67DC,
            Health = MaxHealth + 0x4,
            MaxMana = 0xFB67E4,
            Mana = MaxMana + 0x4,
            Class = 0xFB6854,
            Level = 0xFB67B8,
            Name = 0xFAD8D4,
            Experience = 0xFADB00,
            MaxExperience = 0xFADAF0,
            MaxDivinePower = 0xFB67EC,
            DivinePower = MaxDivinePower + 0x2,
            X = 0xFAD4B4,
            Y = X + 0x4,
            Z = X + 0x8,
        }

and the Enums :

Code: Select all

  public enum AionEntityNodeType : short
        {
            None = 0,
            Player = 1,
            User = 2,
            NPC = 3,
            GameObject = 4,
            Equipment = 5,
            Deprecated1 = 6,
            Projectile = 7,
            Door = 8,
            Gather = 9,
            Rope = 10,
            Vehicle = 11,
            Vessel = 12,
            BasicEntity = 13,
            Deprecated2 = 14,
            Fish = 15,
            Birds = 16,
            Bugs = 17,
            PlaceableObject = 18,
            Milestone = 19,
            ItemObject = 20,
            client_npc = 21,
            cooking = 22,
            weapon_craft = 23,
            armor_craft = 24,
            leatherwork = 25,
            tailoring = 26,
            handiwork = 27,
            alchemy = 28,
            carpentry = 29,
            Emblem = 30,
            AbyssDoor = 31,
            AbyssArtifacts = 32,
            AbyssShield = 33,
            Abyss_pvpeffect = 34,
            ExtendedEntity = 35,
            AbyssCarrier = 36,
            AbyssControlTower = 37,
            Milestone_Ndist = 38,
            AbyssCarrier_Submesh = 39,
            Chair = 40,
            DirectPortalEff = 41,
            FindHelper = 42,
            Opaque = 43,
            JumpTrigger = 44,
            Pet = 46,
            Mercenary = 47,
            ToyPet = 48,
            HousingBuilding = 49,
            Deprecated3 = 50,
            HousingInterior = 51,
            HousingBuildingIndoor = 52,
            Deprecated4 = 53,
            HousingVisualEffect = 54,
            HousingDoor = 55,
            NPCSearchBoard = 56,
            WorldEventEntity = 57,
            WindPath = 58,
            menuisier = 59,
            UiAxis = 60,
            MercenaryTroop = 61,
            TownObject = 62,
        }

        public enum AionAttitude : uint
        {
            Passive = 0,
            Hostile = 8,
            Friendly = 38,
            Utility = 294,
        }

        public enum AionChatType : byte
        {
            Normal = 0,
            Shout = 3,
            Whisper = 4,
            Group = 5,
            Alliance = 6,
            GroupLeader = 7,
            Legion = 8,
        }

        public enum AionEmotionType : byte
        {
            SelectTarget = 0x0,
            Jump = 0x1,
            Sit = 0x2,
            Stand = 0x3,
            ChairSit = 0x4,
            ChairUp = 0x5,
            Fly = 0xD,
            Land = 0xE,
            Die = 0x12,
            Resurrect = 0x13,
            Emote = 0x15,
            PowerShardOn = 0x24,
            PowerShardOff = 0x25,
            AttackMode = 0x26,
            NeutralMode = 0x27,
        }

        public enum AionReviveType : byte
        {
            BindRevive = 0,
            RebirthRevive = 1,
            ItemSelfRevive = 2,
            SkillRevive = 3,
            KiskRevive = 4,
            InstanceEntry = 5,
        }

        public enum AionClasses : byte
        {
            Warrior,
            Gladiator,
            Templar,
            Scout,
            Assassin,
            Ranger,
            Mage,
            Sorcerer,
            Spiritmaster,
            Priest,
            Cleric,
            Chanter
        }
hope this helps all

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#222 Post by rock5 » Wed Jan 16, 2013 6:58 am

botje wrote:whoohoo, i helped xd
Yes, thank you. :)
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#223 Post by lisa » Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:41 pm

something you might be interested in
"CrySystem.dll"+00039FB8 , 44
"CrySystem.dll"+00039FB8 , 48
"CrySystem.dll"+00039FB8 , 4C
pointers for server values of X,Y,Z
The value of CrySystem.dll is stored at static 307CC7DC, ("Game.dll"+FAC7DC)

Basically that is what you need for teleporting ;)

here is my current CE save if you want it.
CE aion 37.zip
(1.09 KiB) Downloaded 404 times
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#224 Post by rock5 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:35 pm

Bit too soon for teleporting for me but it's interesting that the teleport addresses are an offset of the crysystem. Otherwise there is not much difference between your ct file and mine.

I didn't get any work done yesterday because I was working on that rombot problem. I'll try to get some more work done today.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#225 Post by lisa » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:39 pm

i just noticed I had player X and Y backwards in that file lol

I'm not really doing much in the way of coding for a bot, just playing with addresses and such ;)

Teleport works great if you are in flight mode but occasionally if on the ground you get pulled back, I think it might be that I am "teleporting" to a spot you can't stand on normally. So actually changing both coords to a spot you could stand on would probably work fine.

Yeah the only pointer that came up in the scan was for CrySystem.dll no idea how or why that stuff works lol
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
nightclaw
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 4:39 am

Re: Aion Bot

#226 Post by nightclaw » Sun Jan 20, 2013 8:39 pm

thax again for get us a aion bot ....since i left Rom been messing have 1 lol ones they do have out not all that great most cant even heal right and 1s that work great you have pay monthly :(

so super big thax

User avatar
MiesterMan
Posts: 543
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:15 pm
Location: Between the Second and Third Circles of Hell

Re: Aion Bot

#227 Post by MiesterMan » Sun Jan 27, 2013 5:38 pm

Ah, curiosity got me to look at this and I got a pleasant surprise. Thank you rock and lisa for working on this. Afraid almost all of my insterest was lost after a random char rollback a whileback that took away my handcrafted characters (non-botted).

Entities: I don't know how to read C# real well but the main issue is understanding how it all works. You guys are smarter than me so I'll give you this link to the epic tutorial that explains it all. I'm sure it'll do you more good than it did me.
http://www.mmoelites.com/topic/1534-c-u ... ties-aion/

It comes with two other tutorials, all three of them are short and sweet. The main issue is that it only explains how go through them all, finding the core is still up to you (I still can't attach my CE, I don't know what the hell is wrong).

IG Macros: I tried to reproduce the results I had before on an earlier page in this thread but can't find a pointer for it. If you can, I'll tell you how to find the macro. First, put a specific command in the macro and bind it to your action bar. Then use the macro and close the game. Start the game back up, log into your character, and do a search in CE for the command you put in the macro. If more than one result appears (it won't be more than 10 so don't worry about this being too tedious) just right click and look at each of them. The one that's in the macro will have a large blank space after it. The macro contents are 256 chars I believe. Note that this is all unicode. While this is the contents of the macro it's actually an offset 4 bytes from the beginning with has a specifc byte sequence before it (you'll recognize what I'm talking about immediately).

Sorry I can't be of more help. If someone can explain how to get CE to not crash the game for me then I might be less useless.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#228 Post by rock5 » Mon Jan 28, 2013 12:09 am

I can't read C# either. That information seems to be mostly about the object table structure in memory which would be helpful if I hadn't already mastered that. :D I actually did the objectlist class yesterday.

I don't think you can get the macroes. At one point I thought I had it. It survived multiple game restarts but when I deleted the macro and recreated it again it changed. I got something nearly as good, I can enter text into the chat line and execute it. I'm not sure if there are things you can do with the macroes that you can't on the chat line, though.

To use CE I just set "Use VEH debugger" in the options.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
nightclaw
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 4:39 am

Re: Aion Bot

#229 Post by nightclaw » Mon Jan 28, 2013 7:34 pm

here is bot i been running and it seams to do alot like RomBot did way way back buy using the 1st key skill slot to do a macro swap send key commands to game it swaps the skills use them and swaps to next reather crude but works here it is also

you need to do this
It's very importent that you set the automatic forward key to " ' ". for background mode
http://i.imagebanana.com/img/bobzmhel/A ... apping.PNG

Version 0.6.8
http://www.mediafire.com/?gr08zh2i49tkriv

hope this helps btw it uses waypoints also ..

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#230 Post by rock5 » Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:26 am

With the latest patch I've been thinking of doing an update.lua but I'm not sure how to do it. Does anyone know how to make a pattern for game.dll+4050, for example? Also I think olly doesn't work properly with aion, it only shows a little bit of memory area.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
nightclaw
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2012 4:39 am

Re: Aion Bot

#231 Post by nightclaw » Sat Feb 02, 2013 5:18 pm

Aion NA 3.7.0.9 offsets i found so far.. sorry 4 delay been bit hard get game time :) this should help some :)

Code: Select all

CharCurHPOffset = 0xFA4980
CharMaxHpOffset = 0xFA497C
CharCurMPOffset = 0xFA4988
CharMaxMpOffset = 0xFA4984
CharHasTargetOffset = 0xB303A4
TargetBase = 0xB3039C
TargetOffset = 0x254
TargetXOffset = 0x38
TargetYOffset = 0x34
TargetZOffset = 0x3C
TargetLevelOffset = 0x36
TargetNameOffset = 0x3a
TargetHPOffset = 0x11d4
TargetMaxHPOffset = 0x11d0

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#232 Post by rock5 » Tue Feb 05, 2013 8:12 am

Administrator, this question is about MicroMacro but also about Aion so I'm posting this question here.

Today, I'm writing an autologin function for Aion. I'm using keyboardType. The account is an email address so it includes a '@'. keyboardType writes it as a '2'. How can I write '@'? Even using "\040" in the string doesn't work.

Thanks in advanced.

Edit: Also doesn't print '$' and prints capitals in small caps. Any suggestions how I can reproduce a string of characters exactly? Actually, keyboardPresses seem to work eg. keyboardPress(key.VK_2,key.VK_SHIFT) but it would be a laborious task to write a function that presses each key individually and decide which need shift to be pressed or not.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#233 Post by lisa » Tue Feb 05, 2013 10:21 am

Did you try to detach from the game first and then do the keypress when game has focus?

I think you will find it will work like that, obviously not ideal but if it works that way then you will know it is an issue with the way the game accepts the keys int he queue.
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#234 Post by rock5 » Tue Feb 05, 2013 12:27 pm

Yep, that did it. Thanks. Now I just have to escape the . and deal with an issue that causes.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#235 Post by rock5 » Tue Feb 05, 2013 12:37 pm

Maybe you can help me with this one too. It wasn't as easy as I thought to fix the '.'. "hotmail.com" is printed "hotmailcom". "hotmail%.com" is written "hotmail%com".

Can you make it 2 for 2? :D
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
lisa
Posts: 8332
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:46 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#236 Post by lisa » Tue Feb 05, 2013 6:35 pm

Are you saying

Code: Select all

keyboardPress(key.VK_PERIOD)
doesn't work?
or did you try VK_DECIMAL
Remember no matter you do in life to always have a little fun while you are at it ;)

wiki here http://www.solarstrike.net/wiki/index.php?title=Manual

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5306
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Aion Bot

#237 Post by Administrator » Tue Feb 05, 2013 7:35 pm

I made some changes to keyboardType(). Unfortunately, there's no really good way to handle this with different keyboard layouts. I'm sure there's a number of different characters that might not work still but this should fix a few of the more common ones.

It also fixes the SHIFT modifier not going through when attached.

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#238 Post by rock5 » Tue Feb 05, 2013 11:20 pm

Cool. I'm lloking forward to trying it out later. I'm starting in rombot mod first.

I see Mention of the new function getConsoleAttributes(). Is there any chance we could change those values too? I was thinking of programs like getid and getpos. I quite often make those windows really small then make it stay on top (I have a program for that) and move it to a corner of the screen. Then I can have the game full screen and still see the small mm window. It would be nice to have it resize automatically as part of the program. Of course it would be nice if we could make it stay on top too if possible. Ideally it would be nice if we could place the window too. I could imagine, for normal botting, users adding coords to their profiles and code to size and place the mm window where the user wants it. Or for instance if they run 4 accounts then they could add code that places each of the mm windows based on which account it is, so they would get 4 evenly spaced mm windows automattically.

Just suggestions. Probably these ideas are too much trouble to implement if not impossible all together.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
rock5
Posts: 12173
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:30 am
Location: Australia

Re: Aion Bot

#239 Post by rock5 » Wed Feb 06, 2013 3:54 am

It's printing all the characters I need now even when attached. It always print's the characters properly when the window is the active window but sometime still types characters wrong if it's not the active window. It would be good if it worked reliably even when not the active window.
  • Please consider making a small donation to me to support my continued contributions to the bot and this forum. Thank you. Donate
  • I check all posts before reading PMs. So if you want a fast reply, don't PM me but post a topic instead. PM me for private or personal topics only.
  • How to: copy and paste in micromacro
    ________________________
    Quote:
    • “They say hard work never hurt anybody, but I figure, why take the chance.”
          • Ronald Reagan

User avatar
Administrator
Site Admin
Posts: 5306
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 4:21 pm

Re: Aion Bot

#240 Post by Administrator » Wed Feb 06, 2013 11:46 am

What do you mean it types them "wrong"? It uses the wrong character? Wrong shift state?
Have you tried increasing the keyboard delay?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests